blazer Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 06, 2009 by
I am so in love with this blazer. It's one of the only double breasted blazers I've ever encountered that looks just as good open as it does closed, and it has amazing shoulder details. And the tailoring is just superb.
AS SEEN ON
Lace Up Sandals
Wotcha!
Miista Ori's
LIBRA'S PRIDE WHUT WHUT!!
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 06, 2009 by
Found this in a little store in NYC, the lapels are really cool.
AS SEEN ON
White Diamonds
Problemes d'Amour
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 05, 2009 by
A very beautiful and professional line of clothing. Perfect for the office, that's why I love Ann Taylor <3
AS SEEN ON
Time flies
crab cakes and football
fancy
new shoes are cherry pie
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 26, 2009 by
i bought a black blazer at robinsons dept store here in Manila.. i wore it last thursday, when me and my boyfriend watch transformers 2.. fortunately, i got a 100% compliment from him. he said that this blazer was really sexy, and i appreciate how...
POST A LOOK FOR junkfood at robinsons department store blazers
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 18, 2009 by
werhgyhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
POST A LOOK FOR dsghfgrgt blazers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 02, 2009 by
Balmain blazers are amazing! I really want one. But then, Balmain IS Balmain :P
AS SEEN ON
EDGY HOLIDAY DRESSING WITH ASOS
COMING OUT
LEOPARD
LUCKY NUMBER THREE
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 25, 2009 by
I love YSL blazers because they're usually very unique, classic, and timeless pieces. Made from great material (I love their silk craftsmanship) and just overall amazing comfortable and chic.
AS SEEN ON
My Love For You Is Way Out Of Line
It's all in the details they told me
The Gong with Aung
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 13, 2009 by
you can never go wrong with an outfit paired with a blazer! especially when it's from linea italia. the fit is perfect and the quality is really good!
POST A LOOK FOR Linea Italia blazers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 07, 2009 by
Karen Milan blazer's are probably one of the best investments of my life! Any blazer from this store is amazing and versatile! Really, the texture, structure and colour is amazing!
POST A LOOK FOR Karen Milan blazers
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 04, 2009 by
blazers make an ordinary outfit, inconceivable! people may think that it's inordinate, but the mere fact is that it's not in any way extravagant, it just goes to show how well you know clothes and how updated you are with the trends.
POST A LOOK FOR any brand blazers
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password