Zara bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Zara - Cluj Napoca, ww.zara.com, and Zara
sick of my coat yet?
Captured by ELLE
PEEP TOES
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
alinaceusan

zara bags

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2012   Zara bag review by

zara bags are just absolutely amazing, love the high quality materials, love the bold colors, love the faux/suede colors..superb! designs are very bold and simple..match with any outfit

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamsharmaineilagan

cool

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2011   Zara bag review by

i love zara

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Zara Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2011   Zara bag review by

Zara is a great brand & has pretty good quality of materials :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hipnchique

zara bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2011   Zara bag review by

huge and chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
beeanca

Brown Fux Leather Bag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2011   Zara bag review by

This medium sized brown fold over messenger bag has literally been my everyday go- to bag for the past maybe 6 months. I bought it for 30 bucks before it went on sale for 20 which is still a great deal. It looks great with a lot of different outfits and is a good classic addition to any wardrobe. I love the pleating and the cute pattern on the inside.... my favorite part is the chain handle and the size which is perfect for everyday. The color is also a nice grayish brown.The only gripe I have is durability aspect.... it has a magnetic closure which is fine but I guess it tugged on the fabric a little too much which caused tearing. I fixed it with super glue though and now it's fine. Overall, I give this bag a 4/5 stars.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
alinaceusan

tawny leather bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 03, 2011   Zara bag review by

adorable :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
panna

Got a thing to enjoy!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 25, 2010   Zara bag review by

I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lazycatstyle

Zara purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2010   Zara bag review by

my favorite purse is from Zara, quilted, little, very Chanel and people always ask where i bough it! i know, the material of the Zara´s purses don´t last forever, but looks good and i used it a lot and still looks like new. The price is very good too.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nadiakamballa

The Adorable Zara Purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2010   Zara bag review by

I just recently bought a gray Zara purse. I always love their shoes and purses. It's very versatile.

It looks small but actually quite spacious. The material is a good quality, of course.

I think I would bought another purse from Zara

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
linriden

looooove.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2009   Zara bag review by

looove their black quilted leather purse. it's the only store other than chanel i will buy that style from! they make everything perfect

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password