Jeffrey Campbell heels Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at https://www.chictopia.... and Stella, Burlington Vermont
Mounting the Everest.
NOUVEAU SUFOKIA
Tattoo & Lucite Heels
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
shoelore

Jeffrey Campbell Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

I own two pairs of JC shoes and I love them. But at the same time they are pricey. Luckily the few retailers offer great discounts and they bring the shoe prices to affordable. My Litas are true to size. My El Carmens run small

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
OnTheGanges

Jeffrey Campbell Stevies

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

I own a pair of Litas along side these, and I know the Stevies are basically Litas with a higher ankle, but I swear these are significantly more comfortable. I don't know, but it sure feels like it. Alas, the only downside is that, in both cases of JCs I own, the inside of the shoe isn't exactly cushioned on its own. A pair of insoles do the trick, though!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

jeffrey`s

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2011   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

simply gorgeous

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lilykhumaira

love it.

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2011   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

i love it.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ailashin

campbell heels..

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2011   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

i love this heels. for me, its simply awesome.. ~~

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
iamsharmaineilagan

:)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2011   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

nice. i love it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Babunilde

Gotta love them

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2011   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

Well, of course I love them...
Each one of them is a peace of art that you can show off everyday. Fashion comes and goes, Jeffrey Campbell always stays.

If my bank account wasn't in crisis I would buy the original ones, for now I'll just keep buying (and selling) replicas.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
OnTheGanges

Black Tapestry Lita Fab

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2011   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

I am so in love with my Lita Fabs. Literally every time I wear them, someone compliments them. I've read people state that JC shoes are 'poorly made' but I've been following bloggers who have been wearing them for months and months continuously, and mine have yet to fall apart on me.

However, they take some getting use to. The platform makes them more comfortable than normal heels, but there's no cushioning in the shoe itself, so it will begin to feel like standing on hard floor while barefoot, at an angle, after a while. This is however easily remedied with some inserts, though. All in all, I adore these shoes!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ravenouscreatures

Jeffrey Cambell Heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2011   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

I am a vintage maven but have a love for these shoes. I have several pairs of these heels and each is whimsical, elevates most any outfit, and has held up to my less than gentle wear.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
M_brown10

Jeff Campb

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 14, 2011   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

Not only are these shoes nice, the comfort I must say is great!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password